319 Main Street
Crisfield, Maryland 21817
Phone: (410) 968-1333
Fax: (410) 968-2167 
vswift@crisfieldcityhall.com

Office Hours: 
Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 4:30PM
Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm








MAYOR OF CRISFIELD
Barry Dize  - mayorbdize@crisfieldcityhall.com  
Val Swift - vswift@crisfieldcityhall.com  Secretary

CITY MANAGER
Richard M. Pollitt, Jr.
rpollitt@crisfieldcityhall.com

CITY INSPECTOR
Dean Bozman,  contact   dbozman@crisfieldcityhall.com 

CITY TREASURER
Joyce Morgan - jmorgan@crisfieldcityhall.com

CHIEF OF POLICE
Chief Michael Tabor - chief@crisfieldpd.com

PUBLIC WORKS
James Charles  jcharles@crisfieldcityhall.com
PUBLIC UTILITIES
​Dennis Parkinson dparkinson@crisfieldcityhall.com


CITY COUNCIL
​LaVerne D. Johnson Council Vice President - ldjohnson.scs@gmail.com
Barbara Ward - wardbj415@gmail.com
James Ford Jr -poppopford@verizon.net
Gail Lankford - gmmlankford@gmail.com
Nelson Sheppard - nshep1@verizon.net


HomeAbout UsCommunityGovernmentHistoryVisit CrisfieldLinksContact Us

M A R Y L A N D
"T H E  C R A B  C A P I T A L  O F  T H E  W O R L D"
Sign InView Entries
Double click here to add text.
​PICTURED: CLERK OF COURT, CHARLES HORNER, MAYOR BARRY DIZE, COUNCIL MEMBERS NELSON SHEPPARD, GAIL LANKFORD, AND JAMES FORD, JR.