319 Main Street
Crisfield, Maryland 21817
Phone: (410) 968-1333
Fax: (410) 968-2167 
vswift@crisfieldcityhall.com

Office Hours: 
Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 4:30PM
Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm








MAYOR OF CRISFIELD
Kimberly B. Lawson - vswift@crisfieldcityhall.com  or mayorkimlawson@crisfieldcityhall.com

Val Swift - vswift@crisfieldcityhall.com  Secretary

CITY MANAGER
Richard M. Pollitt, Jr.
rpollitt@crisfieldcityhall.com

CITY INSPECTOR
Dean Bozman,  contact   dbozman@crisfieldcityhall.com 

CITY TREASURER
Joyce Morgan - jmorgan@crisfieldcityhall.com

CHIEF OF POLICE
Chief Michael Tabor - chief@crisfieldpd.com

PUBLIC WORKS
Dean Bozman dbozman@crisfieldcityhall.com
James Charles  jcharles@crisfieldcityhall.com
PUBLIC UTILITIES
​Dennis Parkinson dparkinson@crisfieldcityhall.com


CITY COUNCIL
Charlotte Scott Council  - charlotte@crisfield.net
​LaVerne D. Johnson Council Vice President - sassygirl23552@yahoo.com
Mark Konapelsky - mmk5942@msn.com
Erik Emely - EdukeBB2002@yahoo.com
Barbara Ward - wardbj415@gmail.com


HomeAbout UsCommunityGovernmentHistoryVisit CrisfieldLinksContact Us

M A R Y L A N D
"T H E  C R A B  C A P I T A L  O F  T H E  W O R L D"
Sign InView Entries
LEFT TO RIGHT: RICK POLLITT, ERIK EMELY, LAVERNE JOHNSON,( Past council member MIKE ATKINS), KIM LAWSON, MARK KONAPELSKY, CHARLOTTE SCOTT. NOT PICTURED, NEWLY ELECTED COUNCILWOMAN BARBARA WARD